Overview  |  Demos  |  Instruments  |  Details  | Order Now

Chris Hein - Horns COMPACT

is a powerful Brass & Woodwind library including 53 Solo-Instruments and six synth-brass instruments.

Each of the Solo Instruments has six velocities for the sustained notes and five different articulations available via Hot-Keys.

No key-switching is required to access different articulations and playing-techniques.

The main window shows an eight channel mixer which makes it easy to combine the Solo Instruments to powerful sections.

Create your own combinations of instruments, play them all together or build your own live-setup with separate sections

in different keyboard zones. All in one single instrument, for an incredible low price.


13 x Trumpet

4 x Fluegelhorn

9 x Tenor-Trombone

6 x Bass-Trombone

1 x Cimbasso

2 x Tuba

1 x Alphorn


4 x Clarinet

2 x Soprano Sax

4 x Alto Sax

3 x Tenor Sax

2 x Baritone Sax

1 x Bass-Sax

1 x ContraBass-Sax

6 x Synth-Brass


Main Features:

• 53 Solo Instruments

• 6 Synth-Brass Instruments

• Approx. 9.800 Samples

• 5 GB Content

• Built-in Mixer

• 5 different Playing Techniques

• No Key-Switches required

• Up to 8 Velocities per Note

• Detailed Control-Features

• 6 DSP EFX, 21 Convolutions

• Revolutionary interface design with

Hot-Keys, intelligent Legato & Vibrato

Buy now at Incredible low price:
EURO 179.00   USD 199.00   GBP 159.00
Chris Hein - Horns COMPACT 
The most complete virtual-instruments library
of Brass- & Woodwind instruments for 
Jazz, Pop, Big-Band and Cinematic Productions

Chris Hein - Horns COMPACT Review by „Sound&Gear“

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>